Event box

Coding with Java (ages 12 and up)

Coding with Java (ages 12 and up)

Learn to code with Java in this 16-week course on Zoom, led by a volunteer from AI Go Learning/Stem For All! AIGO Learning is a non-profit organization that aims to teach children and young adults about Computer Science and coding. 

The Java course will meet virtually via Zoom on Mondays at 6:30 PM, and the first meeting is on September 19.

Registration is required. When you register, please note that your email will be forwarded to AIGo Learning.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, September 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, September 26, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, October 3, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, October 10, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, October 17, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, October 24, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, October 31, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, November 7, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, November 14, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, November 21, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, November 28, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, December 5, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, December 12, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, December 19, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, December 26, 2022
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 2, 2023
6:30pm - 7:30pm, Monday, January 9, 2023
Audience:
  Age - 12 years     Age - 13 years     Teens  
Categories:
  STEAM/STEM  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Demarest Library
Demarest Library