Event box

Monday Playtime

Have some fun and make new friends at this new free-play program. Caregiver supervision is required. Please register for one session only - Monday OR Friday. Registration for Teaneck families begins Friday, December 1. Out-of-town families can register beginning December 8. A valid library card # is required for registration. Drop-ins are welcome only when space allows. 

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 4, 2023
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 11, 2023
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, December 18, 2023
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 8, 2024
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 15, 2024
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 22, 2024
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, January 29, 2024
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 5, 2024
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 12, 2024
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 19, 2024
10:30am - 12:00pm, Monday, February 26, 2024
Location:
Teaneck - Mayor Lizette Parker Memorial Room
BCCLS Library:
Teaneck Public Library
Audience:
  Age - 12 months (1 yr)     Age - 18 months     Age - 24 months (2 yrs)     Age - 36 months (3 yrs)     Babies     Toddlers  
Categories:
  Children  
Registrations open at 10:30am Friday, December 1, 2023

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Teaneck Library
Teaneck Library

Return to Calendar

events@teaneck.bccls.org
840 Teaneck Rd
Teaneck, NJ USA
201-837-4171

Facebook Twitter