Event box

Baby Time

Baby Time

Ages 0-2 with an adult partner

For our youngest patrons we offer Baby Time, a program consisting of fifteen minutes of circle time, a simple story, and thirty minutes of open play.

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, March 28, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, April 11, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, April 18, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
2:00pm - 2:45pm, Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Location:
Fair Lawn - Level B Room, Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
Campus:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Categories:
  Childrens > Storytime     Childrens  

Registration is required. There are 15 seats available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library