Event box

Book Buddies

Book Buddies 

Ages 2-3 with an adult partner

Simple stories, songs, and finger-plays.

 

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, January 31, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 7, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, February 28, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 7, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 21, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, March 28, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 11, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 18, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, April 25, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Location:
Fair Lawn - Level B Room, Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
Campus:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Categories:
  Childrens  

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library