Event box

Book Buddies

Book Buddies 

Ages 2-3 with an adult partner

Simple stories, songs, and finger-plays.

 

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, February 1, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, February 8, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, February 15, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, February 22, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, March 1, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, March 8, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, March 15, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, March 22, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, March 29, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, April 12, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, April 19, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, April 26, 2023
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Location:
Fair Lawn - Level B Room, Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
Campus:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Categories:
  Childrens  

Registration is required. There are 2 seats available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library