Event box

Story Explorers

Story Explorers

Independent Listeners Ages 4-6

More advanced stories for kids ready for the next step. Please be advised this program is with children independently in the room. 

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, January 30, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, February 6, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, February 13, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, February 27, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, March 6, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, March 13, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, March 20, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, March 27, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, April 10, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, April 17, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, April 24, 2023
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, May 1, 2023
Location:
Fair Lawn - Level B Room, Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
Campus:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Categories:
  Childrens > Storytime     Childrens  

Registration is required. There are 4 seats available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library