Event box

Baby Time

Baby Time

Ages 0-2 with an adult partner

This program consists of 15 minutes of circle time & 30 minutes of open play. 

Dates & Times:
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, February 5, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, February 26, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, March 4, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, March 11, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, March 18, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, March 25, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, April 1, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, April 8, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, April 15, 2024
10:15am - 11:00am, Monday, April 22, 2024
Location:
Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
BCCLS Library:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Audience:
  Age - 12 months (1 yr)     Age - 24 months (2 yrs)     Babies  
Categories:
  Childrens > Storytime     Childrens  
Registrations are fully booked!

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library