Event box

Book Buddies

Book Buddies 

Ages 2-3 with an adult partner

This program consists of 30 minutes of  stories, songs, & fingerplays.

 

Dates & Times:
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, February 6, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, February 20, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, February 27, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, March 5, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, March 12, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, March 19, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, March 26, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, April 2, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, April 9, 2024
10:15am - 10:45am, Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Location:
Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
BCCLS Library:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Audience:
  Age - 24 months (2 yrs)     Age - 36 months (3 yrs)     Toddlers  
Categories:
  Childrens  

Registration is required. There is 1 seat available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library