Event box

Story Explorers

Story Explorers

Independent Listeners Ages 3-6

This program consists of 30 minutes of fun for kids ready to sit on their own.

Dates & Times:
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, February 6, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, February 20, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, February 27, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, March 12, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, March 19, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, March 26, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, April 9, 2024
4:00pm - 4:30pm, Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Location:
Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
BCCLS Library:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Audience:
  Age - 36 months (3 yrs)     Age - 4 years     Age - 5 years     Age - 6 years  
Categories:
  Childrens > Storytime     Childrens  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library