Event box

Toddler Storytime (for Children Ages 2-5 Years) REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Toddler Storytime (for Children Ages 2-5 Years) REGISTRATION REQUIRED

Enjoy an interactive storytime with books, music, and a simple craft project.

This event is for children ages 2 to 5 years old and their caregivers.

Registration is required for this program.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 6, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:30am - 11:30am, Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Location:
Dumont - All Purpose Room
Campus:
Dumont's Dixon Homestead Library
Audience:
  Age - 24 months (2 yrs)     Age - 36 months (3 yrs)     Age - 4 years     Age - 5 years     Toddlers  
Categories:
  Story Time  

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Dumont Library
Dumont Library

 

180 Washington Avenue

Dumont, NJ 07628

201-384-2030

dumtcirc@bccls.org