Event box

ESL FALL Classes

The FALL semester of ESL classes will begin
SEPTEMBER 30th and run through NOVEMBER 19th.


Classes are generally held on Monday and Tuesday evenings*
from 6:30 PM to 8 PM.

(*see calendar for holiday closings)

Register online, stop by the Main Desk for a registration form, or email
reference@eastrutherford.bccls.org.

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Monday, September 30, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Monday, October 7, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 8, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 15, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Monday, October 21, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 22, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Monday, October 28, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, October 29, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Monday, November 4, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 12, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Monday, November 18, 2019
6:30pm - 8:00pm, Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Location:
East Rutherford - Main Library
Campus:
East Rutherford Library
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Lecture  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of East Rutherford Library
East Rutherford Library
  • reference@eastrutherford.bccls.org
  • 143 Boiling Springs Ave
    East Rutherford, NJ 07073
  • 201-939-3930

Facebook Twitter