Event box

Baby & Me, Newborn-age 2

Baby & Me, Newborn-age 2

An introduction to songs, dance and finger plays with stuffed animals and rhymes. Newborn through age 2. This class practices cognitive and gross motor skills important for early development in a group setting with peers. Perfect for parents and guardians (grandparents too!) to socialize in a supporting atmosphere.

Drop-in, or register for all Winter and Spring classes is recommended for contact purposes in case of emergency closings or cancellations. You may cancel at anytime.
 

Dates & Times:
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, January 7, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, January 14, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, January 21, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, January 28, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, February 4, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, February 11, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, February 18, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, February 25, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 3, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 10, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 17, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 24, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, March 31, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, April 7, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, April 14, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, April 21, 2020
11:30am - 12:00pm, Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Location:
Emerson - Meeting Room
Campus:
Emerson Public Library
Audience:
  Age - 12 months (1 yr)     Age - 24 months (2 yrs)     Babies     Toddlers  

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Emerson Public Library
Emerson Public Library

 

20 Palisade Ave

Emerson, NJ 07630

201-261-5604

emercirc@bccls.org

http://emersonlibrary.org/wp/