Event box

Miss Maria's Art Club

Miss Maria's Art Club

Dates & Times:
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, February 5, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, March 4, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, April 1, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, May 6, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, June 3, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, July 1, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, August 5, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, September 2, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, October 7, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, November 4, 2020
4:15pm - 5:15pm, Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Location:
East Rutherford - Meeting Room
Audience:
  Age - 10 years     Age - 11 years     Age - 12 years     Age - 13 years     Age - 7 years     Age - 8 years     Age - 9 years  
Categories:
  Craft  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of East Rutherford Library
East Rutherford Library
  • reference@eastrutherford.bccls.org
  • 143 Boiling Springs Ave
    East Rutherford, NJ 07073
  • 201-939-3930

Facebook Twitter