Event box

Coding for Teens: C# and Unity

The Generation Coders of the Bergen County Academies will be teaching C# and Unity to teens in grades 9-12. Programming experience strongly recommended. Experience in C, C#, or Java preferred, but any experience in imperative programming languages will do. Registration is required. The Zoom link will be sent the day before, and will be the same link for each week. 

 

*These sessions may be recorded, but participants are permitted to have camera/microphone off if they prefer.

Dates & Times:
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 21, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 4, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 11, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 18, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, February 25, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 18, 2021
6:00pm - 7:00pm, Thursday, March 25, 2021
Campus:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Audience:
  Grades 9-12     Teens  
Categories:
  Teen  

Registration is required. There are 23 seats available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library