Event box

Hybrid Knit and Crochet Group

Bring a project to work on and chat with other members. New members of all skill levels are welcome! 

This program will be held both in person in the library community room and via Zoom. Register to receive meeting link. 

If attending in person, please bring a mask and be prepared to sign a hold harmless form (if not previously signed).

Dates & Times:
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, January 14, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, January 28, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, February 11, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, February 25, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, March 11, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, March 25, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, April 8, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, April 22, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, May 13, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, May 27, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, June 3, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, June 24, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, July 8, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, July 22, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, August 12, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, August 26, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 9, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, September 23, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 14, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, October 28, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 11, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, November 25, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 9, 2022
10:00am - 12:00pm, Friday, December 23, 2022
Campus:
River Vale Public Library
Audience:
  Adults     Seniors  

Registration is required. There are 24 in-person seats available. There are 50 online seats available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of River Vale Library
River Vale Library

412 Rivervale Road

River Vale, NJ 07675

201-391-2323