Event box

Adult Book Club

Adult Book Club

This lively group of avid readers enjoys in-depth discussions of popular and classic literary works. New members are always welcome, including non-residents. Copies of the next month's book to be read are available at the upstairs circulation desk. Find the list of books being read and discussed here.

The book club meets the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm, excepted when noted otherwise.

This event will be hosted via Zoom. You will need to download Zoom software to your computer or the app to your mobile device, links to all of which can be found here.

For more information about the book club, reach out to Kristen Breen at kristen.breen@glenrock.bccls.org

Dates & Times:
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, August 9, 2022
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, September 13, 2022
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, October 11, 2022
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, November 8, 2022
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, December 13, 2022
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, January 10, 2023
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, February 14, 2023
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, March 14, 2023
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, April 11, 2023
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, May 9, 2023
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, June 13, 2023
7:30pm - 9:00pm, Tuesday, July 11, 2023
Campus:
Demarest Public Library
Audience:
  Adults     Seniors  
Categories:
  Book Clubs > Adult Book Club     Book Clubs     Book Club     Live Stream  

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Demarest Library
Demarest Library