Event box

[Indoor](R) Survival Spanish

[Indoor](R) Survival Spanish

Students will be able to learn basic phrases in Spanish and learn about cultural aspects of Latino and Hispanic Heritage. Registration is required. Registration opens August 13th. Questions? Contact Michelle at 551-286-8244 or email michelle@johnsonlib.org No class October 29

 

Dates & Times:
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, September 10, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, September 17, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, September 24, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, October 1, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, October 8, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, October 15, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, October 22, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, November 5, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, November 12, 2022
12:30pm - 1:30pm, Saturday, November 19, 2022
Location:
Hackensack - Meeting Room
Campus:
Hackensack's Johnson Free Public Library
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adult Events  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Hackensack Library
Hackensack Library
  • 274 Main Street
    Hackensack, NJ
  • 201-343-4169

Library Hours:

Monday-Thursday: 9AM - 9PM

Friday & Saturday: 9AM - 5PM

Sunday: CLOSED

Children's Department:

Monday-Thursday: 9AM - 9PM

Friday and Saturday: 9AM - 5PM

Periodicals Department: 

Monday-Thursday: 9AM - 8:30PM

Friday and Saturday: 9AM - 5PM

Facebook Twitter