Event box

Spanish Club (grades 5 & 6)

Learn Spanish through language vocabulary and conversational language through games, plays, music and crafts. It's a great opportunity for students to enrich their Spanish knowledge.  No prior knowledge of Spanish is needed just a genuine interest in learning and participating in lessons and activities. Please let us know if your child has any food allergies.

A snack will be served. If you do not want your child to have a snack, please let us know. 

Registration is required and limited to Glen Ridge residents.

Dates & Times:
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, September 15, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, September 22, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, September 29, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, October 13, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, October 20, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, October 27, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, November 3, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, November 17, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, December 1, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, December 8, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, December 15, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, December 22, 2022
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, January 5, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, January 12, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, January 19, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, January 26, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, February 2, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, February 9, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, February 16, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, February 23, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, March 2, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, March 9, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, March 16, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, March 23, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, March 30, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, April 6, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, April 13, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, April 20, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, April 27, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, May 4, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, May 11, 2023
3:15pm - 4:15pm, Thursday, May 18, 2023
Location:
Glen Ridge - Meeting Room
Campus:
Glen Ridge Free Public Library
Audience:
  Grade 5     Grade 6  
Categories:
  Clubs  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

Profile photo of Glen Ridge Library
Glen Ridge Library