Event box

Book Buddies

Book Buddies 

Ages 2-3 with an adult partner

Simple stories, songs, finger-plays and crafts.

 

Dates & Times:
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, September 28, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, October 12, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, October 19, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, October 26, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, November 2, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, November 9, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, November 16, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, November 30, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, December 7, 2022
10:15am - 10:45am, Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Location:
Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
Campus:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Categories:
  Childrens  

Registration is required. There are 3 seats available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library