Event box

Story Explorers

Story Explorers

Independent Listeners Ages 4-6

More advanced stories for kids ready for the next step. Please be advised this program is with children independently in the room. 

Dates & Times:
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, October 3, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, October 17, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, October 24, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, October 31, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, November 7, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, November 14, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, November 21, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, November 28, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, December 5, 2022
6:30pm - 7:00pm, Monday, December 12, 2022
Location:
Fair Lawn - Meeting Room
Campus:
Fair Lawn's Maurice M. Pine Library
Categories:
  Childrens > Storytime     Childrens  

Registration is required. There are 7 seats available.

Event Organizer

Fair Lawn Library